IRON RANGE CONSTRUCTION ALLIANCE

IRON RANGE
MINNESOTA CONSTRUCTION ALLIANCE
Member List
January 2017

Roofers and Waterproofers Local 96
Vance Anderson
valocal96@yahoo.com
Peter Jaworski
pete@rooferslocal96.com
Mark Conroy
mark@rooferslocal96.com
www.rooferslocal96.com

Max Gray Construction
Jim Abrahamson
jabrahamson@maxgrayconst.com
Garrett Erickson
gerickson@maxgrayconst.com
Jim Erickson
jerickson@maxgrayconst.com
www.maxgrayconstruction.com

Cement Masons, Plasterers and Shophands Local 633
Darrell Lende
darrell@local633.org
Dave Schutta
wcds633@myway.com
www.local633.org

Cement Masons, Plasterers and Shophands Local 633
Darrell Lende
darrell@local633.org
Dave Schutta
wcds633@myway.com
www.local633.org

Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
Jeff Iisakka
jeff.iisakka@krausanderson.com
Rick Lund
rick.lund@krausanderson.com
www.krausanderson.com

Operating Engineers Local 49
Dan Snidarich
dsnidarich@local49.org
Ryan Davies
rdavies@local49.org
www.local49.org

Carpenters Local 606
Jake Ridlon
jridlon@ncsrcc.org
Aaron Wright
awright@ncsrcc.org
www.northcountrycarpenter.org

The Boldt Company
Shelly Peterson
Shelly.peterson@boldt.com
Jesse Wark
Jesse.wark@boldt.com
www.theboldtcompany.com

NECA – Twin Ports/Arrowhead
Bill Majerle
necanet@twinportsneca.com
Dave Orman
necadave@twinportsneca.com
www.twinportsneca.com

IBEW Local 294
Dan Hendrickson
ibew294@mchsi.com
Joe Miller
org294@mchsi.com
www.ibew294-neca.org

Laborers – Great Lakes Region Organizing Committee
Mike Warner
mwarner@liunagroc.com
www.minnesotalaborers.org

Ironworkers Local 512
Darrell Godbout
darrell@iron512.com
Norm Voorhees
norm@iron512.com
www.ironworkers512.com

Bricklayers Local 1
Stan Paczynski
Spaczynski@bac1mn-nd.org
www.bac1mn-nd.org

Heat and Frost Insulators Local 49
Dave Cartwright
dave@insulatorslocal49.org
www.insulatorslocal49.org

Laborers Local 1097
Rick Cannata
rcannata@liunagroc.com
www.minnesotalaborers.org

Tim McCauley
local@laborers1097.com
Shawn Bradford
sbraford1097@gmail.com

Lenci Enterprises
Mike Ralston
mike@lencienterprises.com
www.lencienterprices.com

AGC of Minnesota
Denise Woods
dwoods@agcmn.org
www.agcmn.org

Sheet Metal Workers Local 10
Doug Christy
dchristy@smw10.org
www.smw10.org

Range Cornice & Roofing
Rochelle Marty
rcr@rangecornice.com
www.rangecorniceroofing.com

Painters Local 106
Craig Olson
colson@iupat82.org
www.duluthbuildingtrades.com

Ironman Concrete Pumping
Norman Voigt
noberavo@uslink.net

3-D Concrete & Construction
William Denny
Denny_3d_concrete@yahoo.com

Mike Syversrud
mikes@local633.org