NORTHWEST MINNESOTA CONSTRUCTION ALLIANCE

Northwest Minnesota
Minnesota Construction Alliance
904 Paul Bunyan Dr SE, Bemidji, MN 56601

Bricklayers Local 1
Mike Ganz
mganz@bac1mn-nd.org
www.bac1mn-nd.org
312 Central Ave, Room 328
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-865-0343

AGC of Minnesota
Mike Schlechter
mschlechter@agcmn.og
www.agcmn.org
525 Park St #110
St.Paul, MN 55103
651-796-2189

Cement Masons Local 633
Mike Syversrud
mikes@local633.org
218-724-2323
Darrell Lende
darrell@local633.org
218-935-2270
312 Central Ave, Room 376
Minneapolis, MN 55414 Local 633
612-379-1558

Ironworkers Local 512
Darrell Godbout
darrell@iron512.com
Norm Vorhees
norm@iron512.com
Ironworkers512.com
Iron Workers Local 512
3752 Midway Road
Hermantown, MN 55810
218-724-5073

The Boldt Company
Shelly Peterson
shelly.peterson@boldt.com
Theboldtcompany.com
1001 Tall Pine Lane
Cloquet, MN 55720
218-393-6670

IBEW Local 294
Dan Hendrickson
Busmgr294@mchsi.com
Joe Miller
ibeworg294@gmail.com
Ibew.org
214 Howard Street, Ste 1
Hibbing, MN 55746
218-263-6895

Painters Local 106
Mike Sundin
msundin@iupat82.org
612-353-7170
Tony McGarvey
tmcgarvey@iupat82.org
651-224-5480
IUPAT DC 82
Terry Nelson, BMST
3205 Country Lane
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-224-5480 x652

Sheetmetal Workers Local 10
Doug Christy
dchristy@smw10.org
Smw10.org
6279 Industrial Road
Saginaw, MN 55779
218-724-6873

NCSRCC of Carpenters
Mike Harrom
mharrom@ncsrcc.org
Northcountrycarpenter.org
904 Paul Bunyan Dr SE
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-349-9764

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 11 (Zone 2)
Durant Thoen
Ualocal11dl.arvig.net
15600 Heille Ridge Lane
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-847-3222

Gustafson & Goudge
info@gustafsongoudge.com
Gustafsongoudge.com
P.O. Box 28
Clear brook, MN 56634
Tony Wille
218-776-3379

Kraus-Anderson Construction
Bob Fitzgerald
Bob.fitzgerald@krausanderson.com
Gary Francisco
Gary.Francisco@krausanderson.com
209 Beltrami Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-759-0596

NCESI
Mark Mann
mark@ncesi.net
Ncesi.net
27766 County 37
Laporte, MN 56461
218-556-0710

Operating Engineers Local 49
Local49.org
8381 Enterprise Dr N
Virginia, MN 55792
218-741-8190
Todd Djonne
tdjonne@local49.org
Matt Watkins
mwatkins@local49.org
PO Box 279
Bagley, MN 56621
218-694-6206

Laborers Local 1097
www.minnesotalaborers.org
www.Liuna.org/local1097
712 4th St N
Virginia, MN 55792
218-741-3638
Mike Warner
mwarner@liunagroc.com
Rick Cannata
rcannata@liunagroc.com
Shawn Braford
sbraford1097@gmail.com
Tim McCauley
local@laborers1097.com

NW MN Construction Liaison Committee meets at 10:30 am, the 2nd Thursday of the month -every other month, at the Carpenters Hall in Bemidji

904 Paul
Bunyan Dr. SE
Bemidji, MN 56601

218-759-0153

Officers:
Chair, Mike Ganz 612-865-0343
mganz@bac1mm-nd.org
Vice Chair, Mark Mann 218-556-0701
mark@ncesi.net
Treasurer, Mike Harrom 218-349-9764
mharrom@ncsrcc.org
Secretary Pam McCrory 218-759-0153
pmccrory@ncsrcc.org